Home

Volvo XC70 Cross Country review

Grootste aanbod Volvo XC70 occasions uit Nederland

The 2012 Volvo XC70 is a family-friendly wagon with enough off-road agility to travel rugged backcountry roads or promote a higher level of confidence on the way to a remote ski resort. It shares.. I loved my 2005 Volvo XC70. Everything about the car screamed quality. The swedes know how to build a car - the leather on the seats is very thick, very little plastic is used, and metal covers the.. Subaru pioneered the realm of SUV-like wagons with its Outback. Volvo's V70 XC (for cross country) was a me-too latecomer, proving, once again, that no idea is too good not to imitate. Volvo.. I read review by Bruce from Charlotte, detailing his mech issues with 2004 XC70. Unfortunately everything issue he described has occurred with my vehicle. Same time, same things. I have enjoyed my..

According to Volvo, more of its XC70 models are driven off-road than the larger XC90. The V70 estate based four-wheel drive car with raised body height has proved a real success for the Swedish firm, especially in its home market where snow and ice are an everyday hazard The next generation, 2008-2015, XC70 had significant problems with the V6 motor that Ford forced them to OEM. After GEELY bought them and provided financing, Volvo developed a sweet 2.0 light boost.. Rating breakdown (out of 5): Comfort 4.8. Interior design 4.5. Performance 4.7. Value for the money 4.2. Exterior styling 4.7. Reliability 4.4. Explore the 2006 XC70 Volvo. Shop the 2006 XC70 Volvo The XC70 is based on the regular Volvo V70 estate but has a raised ride height, extensive black plastic body cladding, chunky tyres and the option of a four-wheel drive system. It also has a hill.. The Volvo XC70, a jacked-up pseudo off-road estate car, remains rare in the UK. On average, Volvo sells more than four V70s in the UK for every XC70 it shifts. In an odd quirk of statistics,..

The Cross Country evolved and in line with their branding philosophy was rebadged the XC70. It's everything you expect of an all-wheel drive Volvo estate; rugged, practical, beautifully engineered and supremely reliable. If excising the risk out of buying used were possible, the Volvo XC70 would be a prime candidate for most bulletproof used. The Volvo XC70 is a 4-door, up to 5-passenger luxury wagon, available in two trims, the 3.2 and the T6 AWD. The XC70 is equipped with a standard 3.2-liter, I6, 235-horsepower engine that achieves 16-mpg in the city and 22-mpg on the highway 2005 Volvo XC70 Reviews and Ratings Wagon 4D XC Turbo AWD . CHANGE CAR COMPARE Values 2005, cross country wagon, 87,000 miles, good condition. will July 08, 2018. 5. TOTAL. Reliability. Interior. Exterior. Driving Dynamics. still going. Outride January 22, 2018.

Please check our absolute NO RESERVE auction on eBay :https://www.ebay.com/sch/Cars-Trucks-/6001/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=200&_ssn=pilimasrule Perhaps The Best Family Vehicle On The Road —Even though the 2005 Volvo XC70 is a sibling to the V70, it comes with an enhanced suspension and SUV-like characteristics that give it a sportier, more aggressive appearance with sure footing from the all-wheel drive. Drives well, parks easily, and comes with all the creature comforts in the cabin

Volvo Xc70 Cross Country Joy — There have been absolutely no maintenance or mechanical issues with this car. It drives like a dream and is a smooth, quiet ride. The stereo system is nice and the seats are comfortable. It is fantastic if you have children and need extra space for friends or pets Emission control devices (includes EGR) Car was making a squealing noise sounding like a belt slipping. It was actually the PCV box which I replaced. Anonymous, NV (2004 Volvo V70/XC70 2.4 2.4-L. https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=XLPXS6VGU9NXG Bought and sold twice! Was a great wagon! Sold to a Volvo Tech and will have many years left I love my cross country xc70what a great ride beautiful seats roomy wagon and the engine is fantastic keep up the services and drive steady and you have a wonderful AWD. Very happy and I have had a 850 se wagon which was the Best but this one is shaping up to be just as goo Four major models comprise the Volvo 70 series of wagons: the V70 2.4, the 2.5T, the V70R, and the XC70 Cross Country. They differ in terms of engines, suspensions and packaging but share attributes. The V70 2.4 ($29,445) is powered by a 2.4-liter five-cylinder engine that develops 168 horsepower (165 in California) and drives the front wheels

Tweedehands Volvo XC70 - Bekijk Het Complete Aanbo

What to look for when buying a Volvo XC70 2007 - 2016, covering common problems to check for and overall vehicle reliability. Used Volvo XC70 2007-2016 review. Category: Large SUV. Section. Volvo's Dynamic Stability and Traction Control (DSTC) is standard. XC70 Cross Country ($34,810) features all-wheel drive, a higher ground clearance, a front skid plate, and unique appearance and trim items. It is powered by a 2.5-liter inline-5 with light-pressure turbocharging, developing 208 horsepower and 236 pounds-feet of torque

2004 Volvo XC70 consumer reviews. $34,810 starting MSRP. 4.5 (33 reviews) 84% of drivers recommend this car. Rating breakdown (out of 5): Comfort 4.9. Interior design 4.7. Performance 4.4. Value. CarRanger - Alles, was Dich bewegt.Homepage: https://www.carranger.deInstagram: https://www.instagram.com/carranger.gmbh/Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/c.. The 2016 Volvo XC70 Cross Country is the brand's last wagon-based crossover, a tough and utilitarian vehicle—but despite new fuel-efficient powertrains, the design is starting to show its age

2006 Volvo XC70 Review & Ratings Edmund

  1. The V70 Cross Country was at the forefront of Volvo's rebranding exercise and it has played a key part in turning Volvo into a covetable prospect. If you like the tough go-anywhere image but don't want to pay through the nose or suffer a ride that resembles a bulk freighter in a Biscay Force 10, a used Volvo V70 Cross Country is a good bet
  2. Learn more about the 2006 Volvo XC70. Get 2006 Volvo XC70 values, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and find cars for sale near you
  3. News and Review 2015 Volvo XC70 Gets 31-mpg, Starts at $36,325. 2014 Volvo XC70 Gets New Looks, More Tech. 2009 Volvo XC70 T6 AWD. 2021 Volvo V90 Cross Country. 2021 Volvo XC40
  4. 1/3 Used car review: Volvo Cross Country-XC70 2/3 Volvo all-wheel-drives 3/3 Volvo all-wheel-drives. Drive Team. Drive Team. The Drive Team brings you trusted, expert reviews of your next new car.

The designers also swiped the side mirrors off an XC90, creating an elephantine addendum that's more Dumbo than dirt devil. In sum, the result is as intended: a cross between a V70 wagon and a Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo. The XC70's interior architecture is bog standard Volvo, save the area between the armrest and the shifter 2003 Volvo XC70 Overview. The V70 Cross Country got its remaking and renaming in 2003. It was unveiled as the XC70 in conjunction with the release of the XC90, Volvo's first textbook SUV (think height) which debuted this model year. Aside from the adjustment to the name, other changes were made to this rugged wagon for 2003 Volvo is not a snobby brand, but you can park your XC70 at the country club next to the S600s and 7 series and it won't be as out of place as a Subie. On the equipment front, the tech that Volvo shoves into the XC70 makes some of the options prices by themselves understandable: radar cruise control, etc Well, until Ford bought Volvo in 2000, and destroyed this Swedish icon. The point I agree with you is that the XC70 model of the year 1999-2000 is a stinker. It was using the old unadapted Volvo 740 AWD system. For fuel pump and electrical problems, good maintenance is a must, and a garage-checkout is to be considered when buying old cars SUV Review: 2015 Volvo XC70 Back to video. The question is, does this wagon crossover make sense to buyers? As the cross country version of Volvo's V70 station wagon, the XC70 is essentially the.

Find all the top-rated and best Volvo XC70 SUV Tents here. Camping in your Volvo XC70 is more comfy than ever before with a truck tent. XC70 truck tents keep you off the ground and simply install to your truck bed Volvo XC70 owner reviews The Volvo XC70 is a practical, luxurious and rugged estate car. It's expensive, though, and due for replacement soon Through the company's Care by Volvo program, you can also subscribe to V60 Cross Country use for $750 per month, which includes your payment, taxes, insurance, registration, and maintenance. To learn more about the new 2020 V60 Cross Country, I traveled to the Canadian Rocky Mountains to spend some quality time behind this new wagon's wheel See 2008 Volvo XC70 Reviews by Owners. We have collected 8 owner reviews about the 2008 Volvo XC70 Reviews. Learn what consumers really think. 2008 Volvo Cross country 70 Smooth drive, great gas mileage, great control while steering the wheel. What is not great is the phone charging battery goes out quite a number of times and must be.

The 2009 Volvo XC70 combines the body of Volvo's large V70 station wagon with more rugged styling cues and a taller stance—resulting in a more carlike alternative to mid-size sport-utility. Which Model Year of the Volvo XC70 Is Best? The 2016 Volvo XC70 marks the final year of a generation that launched for the 2008 model year. The Volvo V90 Cross Country replaced the XC70 for 2017. Major updates for 2016 included the addition of a five-cylinder engine and the discontinuation of both six-cylinder engines in all-wheel-drive models The Volvo XC70 debuted with the 2003 model, and it's a renamed version of Volvo's Cross Country wagon. This premium crossover wagon is notable for its roomy accommodations and ability to tackle snowy roadways. The XC70 was discontinued after the 2016 model year, and two generations are available. 2008 to 2016: Volvo XC70

Volvo's DSTC (Dynamic Stability and Traction Control) is standard. XC70 Cross Country ($33,870) features all-wheel-drive, a higher ground clearance, a front skid plate, and unique appearance and trim items. It is powered by a 2.5-liter inline-5 with light-pressure turbocharging, developing 208 horsepower and 236 pounds-feet of torque 2002 Volvo XC70 Reviews 2002 Volvo XC70 AWD 2.4L 5 cylinder B5254T from North America. Summary: I have owned a 2000 and 2002 Volvo XC. Both have been very costly, and I would never buy another. Faults: Faulty pedal position sensor. Right front door lock faulty The Volvo V60 Cross Country takes the regular V60 - the Swedes' answer to the BMW 3 Series Estate, Mercedes C-Class Estate and Audi A4 Estate - and adds 60mm of ground clearance, all-wheel drive. Research the 2005 Volvo XC70 at Cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory volvo is recalling certain model year 2001-2005 s80, model year 2001-2004 v70, s60, xc70 and model year 2003-2005 xc90 vehicles sold in or registered in the states of.

Reviews from owners of the 2016 Volvo XC70. Liz Aug 19, 2017 5,000 Owned 6 months 4 out of 5 stars I bought the 2016 XC70 to eventually replace my 1998 Cross Country that has over 200k miles on it. We are a long-time Volvo family and have enjoyed the safety, comfort and reliability of Volvo's wagon. Top Alternatives. 2015.5 Volvo V60 Cross Country wagon review A wagon with an identity crisis. Published: July 30, 2015 06:00 AM. Volvo wagons are a familiar sight near our Connecticut auto test track 2021 Volvo V60 / V60 Cross Country. Review, Pricing, and Specs. Starting at. $42,045. 8.5 / 10. Specs. View Photos. Our car experts choose every product we feature. We may earn money from the. The Volvo XC70 Cross Country can be a great substitute for a sport-utility as we found out on rough, rock-strewn trails in the Baja. Full Review. Volvo's flagship 70 series wagons have been. Find the best Volvo XC70 for sale near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 162 Volvo XC70 vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 74 1-Owner cars, and 184 personal use cars

V70 XC. The V70 XC, also referred to as the V70 Cross Country, the V70 AWD Cross Country, or the V70 Cross Country AWD was introduced in September 1997 at the Frankfurt Auto Show for the 1998 model year as a crossover version of the V70. It featured standard all-wheel drive and was available with only two engine and gearbox choices. In the US only the 2.4L turbo engine together with an. 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country consumer reviews. $45,100 starting MSRP. 4.7 (15 reviews) 93% of drivers recommend this car. Rating breakdown (out of 5): Comfort 4.9. Interior design 4.7. Performance.

2005 Volvo V70 / XC70 Cross Country Revie

  1. Learn more about the 2005 Volvo XC70. Get 2005 Volvo XC70 values, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and find cars for sale near you
  2. 2005 Volvo XC70 Cross Country 1 road test Road Tests and Reviews Experts. 1 road test Consumers. Be the first to review this vehicle 2005 Volvo XC70 Cross Country.
  3. Car configurator New cars Used cars Current offers Financial services Insurance Motability Test drive Car comparison Pricelists Owner reviews Accessories Business & fleet Find a retailer My Volvo home Create Volvo ID Manage Volvo ID Volvo Cars App Stories & inspiration eNewsletter signup Volvo experience Our story Our heritage Sustainability.
  4. Volvo XC70 reviews (25) 4.5/5. Browse Volvo XC70 stock Help others by writing a review. Volvo XC70. Added: 13th of October 2016 but as I now live in the country I bought a 2005 XC70, nice, but at 130,000 miles produced more cloaking smoke than a RN destroyer and had to go. I have just received delivery of a brand new Volvo XC70, D5.
  5. Once upon a time, Volvo's Cross Country range had the lifted, premium wagon niche all to itself. It was a good time - the XC70 was the only vehicle a freshly promoted executive could replace his.
  6. 2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country review: Chef's kiss. CNET. The 2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country isn't the most versatile vehicle available today, nor is it the quickest, fanciest or best equipped. But.
  7. See specs and read the full story on our site! Lifted Volvo XC70 Cross Country with offroad wheels and a roof rack. Overland-style mods, lift kit and upgrades you need to build a trail-worthy battlewagon. #volvo #xc70 #overland #battlewagon Volvo XC70 Cross Country with a rhino rack cargo baske

Volvo XC70 (2002 - 2007) used car review Car review

2013 Volvo XC70. Carried over for 2013, the Volvo XC70 is a mid-size crossover wagon powered by a standard 3.2-liter V6 engine that produces 240 hp. See 2013 Volvo XC70 Preview. Write a Review. 2013 Volvo 1216 XC70 25514 0. Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle. Overall rating The die cut Cross Country logo on the back of 2001-2007 XC70 models commonly dries up, chips away and catches dirt and debris on its edges. This OEM replacement will bring it back to the fresh off the factory floor cleanliness. To install simply clean the surface of the car, then remove backing of sticker and apply Read expert reviews from the sources you trust and articles from around the web on the 2021 Volvo V90 Cross Country. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos Description: Used 2004 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $5,995 - 157,838 mi with Alloy Wheels, Heated Seats. Certified Pre-Owned: No. Transmission: Automatic. Color: Silver. $5,995 $112/mo est.*. *Estimated payments are for informational purposes only and may or may not account for financing pre-qualifications, acquisition fees, destination.

2012 Volvo XC70 Review & Ratings Edmund

  1. Write a Review for the 2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country. Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle Overall rating. Overall. Reliability rating. Reliability. Interior rating. Interior. Volvo V90 Volvo V60 Cross Country Volvo XC70. Popular Volvo Vehicles 2021 Volvo XC60 2021 Volvo XC90 2021 Volvo XC40 2021 Volvo S60 2020 Volvo XC90.
  2. Fuel Tank Gas Filler Cap for Volvo S60 Cross Country S80 V60 Cross Country V70 XC60 XC70 XC90 Replace 31392044 313 920 44 4.5 out of 5 stars 48 1 offer from $17.5
  3. 2014 volvo xc70 cx60***certified***accident free*** The 2014 Volvo XC60 3.2 comes with a 3.2-liter inline six-cylinder engine that produces 240 horsepower and 236 pound-feet of torque. A six-speed automatic and front-wheel drive are standard
  4. The Volvo XC70 was discontinued following the release of the 2016 model, but used Volvo XC70 models are still available for sale at CarMax. On the 2016 Volvo XC70 - the final year model before the vehicle's discontinuation - you can look forward to a 240 hp 2.0L turbocharged four-cylinder engine as well as standard features such as a power.
  5. Volvo XC70 Estate (2007 - 2014) MK 2 review Read the Volvo XC70 4x4 (2007 - ) car review by Auto Trader's motoring experts, covering price, specification, running costs, practicality, safety and how it drives

Used 2005 Volvo XC70 Consumer Reviews - 44 Car Reviews

Here RMV is calculated by analysing a 2018 Volvo V90 Cross Country Wagon in Chattanooga, Expert Reviews. 2021 Volvo V90 . Used Volvo XC70 hybrid For Sale in Hattiesburg, MS . Found 3 listings starting at $13,795 Here RMV is calculated by analysing a 2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country Wagon in Littleton, Expert Reviews. 2021 Volvo V60 . Used Volvo XC70 For Sale in Billings, MT . 1 Great Deals out of 7 listings starting at $11,674 Volvo V70/XC70 Change Vehicle Unlock Ratings The XC70 Cross Country wagon has all-wheel drive, a raised ride height and rugged, SUV-like styling details Read all of our Volvo XC70 reviews by top motoring journalists. You'll find all our Volvo XC70 reviews right here. Volvo XC70 prices range from POA for the XC70 D5 Luxury to POA for the XC70 D5 Luxury. Our reviews offer detailed analysis of the XC70's features, design, practicality, fuel consumption, engine and transmission, safety, ownership and what it's like to drive

Pin on Old cars

Tested: 2001 Volvo V70 Cross Country - Car and Drive

Volvo Cars of N.A., LLC (Volvo) is recalling certain 2008-2016 V70 and XC70, 2007-2016 S80, 2011-2018 S60 and V60, 2016-2018 S60 Cross Country, 2014-2020 S60L, 2009-2015 S80L, 2009-2016 XC60 and. To the extent I had to go on disability. The XC70's, the S70 I have and had, have provided such comfort and support for my back, that I fear to go to another vehicle. The fatigue and pains I feel in family and friend's cars when riding in them, make me anxious to get back in my own. Volvo, never change too much. You'll get me every time from.

Volvo XC70 D5 SE Sport review | AutocarVolvo XC70 2007-2016 Review (2021) | Autocar2006 Volvo V70 / Cross Country Review

Used 2004 Volvo XC70 Consumer Reviews - 81 Car Reviews

Volvo XC70 Estate (2007 - 2016) in-depth review. Read our experts' views on the engine, practicality, running costs, overall performance and more Comparison of Volvo V70 and Volvo XC70: conclusions and opinions To review Volvo XC70 and Volvo V70 easy, we made a decision to come to a conclusion. Before you make a final decision, read trough our opinion about these two vehicles. There are 4 vital paragraphs and a final opinion to learn everything about Volvo V70 and Volvo XC70

Volvo V40 Cross Country: pricing and specifications

Review: Volvo XC70 (2007 - 2016) Honest Joh

What Our Members Are Saying about the Reliability And Durability of the Volvo XC70. Requires specific maintainance that is not identified by Volvo, like changing drivetrain fluids and Haldex filter, to hopefully provide long life. A drivetrain component failure will cause the car to be scrapped due to repair costs. full 2004 Volvo XC70 review 2016 VOLVO XC70 | VOLVO XC70 cross country performance review | 2016, cross country, driving, interior, new, performance, report, review, test drive, verdict, volvo, XC70. 2016 VOLVO XC70 | VOLVO XC70 cross country performance review - 18-inch alloy wheels and heated front seats ar now standard on the 2016 Vo.. 2021 XC40 Recharge. Starting at. $55,085. Volvo's first all-electric model will be the 2021 XC40 Recharge SUV, which will have 402 horsepower and deliver a claimed driving range of at least 200. Volvo XC70. Volvo V70. Volvo XC60. Volvo S80. Volvo Cross Country. Volvo V50. Volvo 850. Volvo C70. Volvo S70. Volvo Volvo Others. Volvo 940 960. Volvo V60. Volvo C30. Volvo 780. Volvo V90. Volvo 850 Estate. Specification of models similar to Volvo XC70. Toyota Land Cruiser. Subaru Outback. Ford Explorer. BMW X3. Audi A6 Allroad Quattro. Audi.

Volvo XC70 P2

SPECIFICATIONS 2003 Volvo XC70 Cross-Country Wagon Base Price $ 33,870 Price As Tested $ 39,020 (approximate) Engine Type dual overhead cam 20-valve light-pressure turbocharged and intercooled. The 2016 Volvo V60 is ideal for buyers who want a sport sedan with more practicality—or a crossover with more athletic moves. The 2016 Volvo XC70 Cross Country is the brand's last wagon-based. Volvo xc70 1 step down from v90 cross country. No problems - performance is great - everything works as it should - comfortable to drive - the only problem is it cannot be towed behind a motorhome. It has adaptive cruise control that works great Search & read all of our Volvo XC70 reviews by top motoring journalists. Find out how it drives and what features set the Volvo XC70 apart from its main rivals. Our comprehensive reviews include detailed ratings on Price and Features, Design, Practicality, Engine, Fuel Consumption, Ownership, Driving & Safety The variant slots below the larger XC70, which will be replaced by a Cross Country variant of the upcoming V90 wagon. All-wheel drive is standard on the V60 Cross Country. Overvie The 2010 Volvo V70 and XC70 wagons offer lots of practicality and safety, providing buyers with an alternative to regular mid-size SUVs. Find out why the 2010 Volvo XC70 is rated 8.0 by The Car.